Telefon kontor/växel: 011-300 43 00
Norrköping

Fjärilsgatan 49
603 61 Norrköping
Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
Fax: 011 – 10 86 40
info@ekonomiplan.se
www.ekonomiplan.se
Karta

Stockholm

 Årsta Park Kontorshotell
Byängsgränd 14
12040 Årsta
Telefon: 08 – 551 06 100
Fax: 011 – 10 86 40
info@ekonomiplan.se
www.ekonomiplan.se
Karta

Valdemarsvik

Centralplan
Box 10
615 21 Valdemarsvik
Telefon: 0123 – 125 40
Fax: 011 – 10 86 40
(karta)

Vi på Norrköpingskontoret:

Per-Erik Jonsson
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
per-erik.jonsson@ekonomiplan.se

Ywonne Haag-Jonsson
Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
ywonne.haag-jonsson@ekonomiplan.se

Jonas Haag
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
jonas.haag@ekonomiplan.se

Niklas Haag
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
niklas.haag@ekonomiplan.se

Victoria Sand
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
victoria.sand@ekonomiplan.se

Irene Sjöqvist
Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
irene.sjoqvist@ekonomiplan.se

Nettan Gistrand
Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
nettan.gistrand@ekonomiplan.se

Viktoria Karlsson
Kvalificerad redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 011 – 300 43 00
Viktoria.karlsson@ekonomiplan.se

Kristina Pettersson
Redovisningskonsult/Reception

Tel 011 – 300 43 00
kristina.pettersson@ekonomiplan.se

Vi på Valdemarsvikkontoret:

Ewa Ohlsson
Redovisningskonsult

Telefon: 0123-125 40
ewa.ohlsson@ekonomiplan.se